什么是SUITE

Suite使用区块链技术来去中心化忠诚度卡经济。

Suite是一个平台,用户可在该平台上的一个账户中积累忠诚度积分点,不但可简化流程,而且将淘汰市场上无数的忠诚度卡。

机遇

我们的优势

icon
稳定性

由于SCT代币的稳定性,它允许每个拥有忠诚度卡和商业活动的用户不断以一种透明和简单的方式进行单一积分收集。它是一个伴随着加密货币市场在全球扩散的可靠系统。

icon
每月空投

为了奖励投资者和STK持有者的忠诚度,并不断在全球市场上加强Suite,从公司的第1次声明开始,SCT代币将每月免费分发给商店和平台。

icon
更多服务

各种各样的服务、商品和附属商店。Suite将彻底改变忠诚度卡市场中的“忠诚奖励”概念,可以通过转换SCT来请求真正有用的服务(如保险、医疗、礼品卡、停车场和许多日常使用的服务)。

SUITE

主要特征

混合系统

STK代币和SCT代币的组合将使此基于区块链的混合系统在实际市场中得到应用:SCT稳定性用于“忠诚度积分点”,集成到系统中的STK专为投资者和加密用户提供特定的服务和活动。

SUITE基础设施

Suite项目拥有的基础设施将确保坚实的经济和商业安全性,并将立即允许在现实生活的市场中使用和分发SCT。

集成的

拥有基于加密项目的任何人都可在Suite平台上集成他们的服务。

加密货币将在日常生活中扩大传播。

创新和简单

Suite平台将提供忠诚度卡市场上前所未有的创新服务。其设计的简单性将有利于新用户发现加密货币以及有经验的用户选择特定服务。

项目

Fidelity Suite

FidelitySuite是一个无需拥有多张卡就可从参与的商店和大型超市积累忠诚度积分的平台,并可通过SuiteCredit(STC)和代币(STK)将这些积分转换为服务或现金。

STK是Suite的官方加密货币。它可以在交易所进行交易,其上市协议正在洽谈中,以后将可在去中心化交易所进行交易。

时间表

路线图

Q1-Q2 2018
  • 项目分析
Q3 2018
  • 白皮书 (英文、意大利语)
  • 创建代币销售 ICO网站 (英文、意大利语)
Q4 2018
  • 发布代币销售ICO网站
  • 私人销售 (大型投资者和企业家)
  • 业务发展: 欧元地区
  • 白皮书 (西班牙语、法语、德语、俄语、中文、阿拉伯语)
Q1 2019
  • Pre-ICO
  • FidelitySuite平台原型和应用程序
  • 研究企业和房地产作为公司资产收购
Q2 2019
  • ICO
Q3 2019
  • 代币分配
  • 社区创建
  • 收购企业和房地产作为公司资产
  • 发布测试版第1版 - FidelitySuite平台
  • 发布测试版第1版- Suitecredit经营应用程序
Q4 2019
  • 代币在交易所上市
  • 业务扩张: 全球其它地区
  • 发布第2版 - FidelitySuite平台和应用程序
Q1 2020
  • 推出主节点: 区块链作为服务
Q2 2020
  • 与其他社区建立合作关系以集成新平台
  • 公共REST API (Golang, NodeJs)
Q3 2020
  • 未来为合作伙伴安排更多关于区块链和忠诚度卡的服务
我们是谁

我们的团队

team
Francesco Napoletano
CEO (联合创始人) 和 开发人员

毕业于计算机科学专业,担任软件公司开发人员12年。使用主要编程语言(Java,Python,PHP,JS,Delphi)。参与交易和外汇市场超过19年。

team
Patrizia Amoruso
CFO 和联合创始人

从事经济和法律方面的研究。 在业务流程和管理控制审核方面有20多年的经验。

team
Simone Di Francia
CIO - 联合创始人 社区经理

Simone自2013年以来就一直在区块链领域工作。目前为EthBits工作。他为初创企业创建代币模型并运行多个社区。

team
Roberto Bersezio
律师

都灵法院律师,拥有商法和民法的长期经验。

team
Carlo Denaro
开发人员和安全专家

对技术充满热情,区块链的忠实粉丝,前端全栈开发人员,安全研究人员和开发人员

team
Cinzia Ronco
摄影师

毕业于都灵建筑学院,专注于规划,
后来他对摄影和图形产生了极大的热情。

team
Maria Sole Ferrero
创意总监兼网页设计师

毕业于欧洲设计学院广告传播专业,在同一学院从事视觉营销

team
Stefania De Lucia
网页设计师

毕业于欧洲设计学院广告传播专业,在国际漫画学校从事网页设计。关注细节并认真对待所有工作,并确保沟通和创意有效且始终以目标为中心。

team
Jan Emil Christiansen
社区经理

担任微软开发人员和系统管理员已有17年。曾为Maersk、IBM、保险公司工作。
现在加入了一些强大的区块链团队,以进一步了解这个激动人心的世界。

team
Elia Esposito
Crypto360 CEO - Escrow

他体现了他在意大利在线交易先驱公司中最具成长性的经历–Directa Sim
15年的旅程,看到他参与公司的不同领域,直到与机构的关系。从2014年开始,他研究并发现加密货币世界的新刺激

team
Dario Moceri
开发人员 - CEO 0xlab.it

技术和战略顾问,在区块链导向解决方案的实施,开发和管理方面具有较高的经验
尽管年纪轻轻,但他已经有机会通过与知名国际公司合作来证实他的专业精神
它代表并协调团队开展活动

team
Jaber Ahmed
社区经理/社交媒体经理

区块链和数字资产爱好者,ICO顾问,社交媒体经理,营销顾问。经验丰富的社区经理。与多个区块链项目合作,担任社区经理 他拥有3年以上的加密货币经验,并在不同地区管理非常成功的代币销售。

team
Bharat Gandass
影响者 - Fintech

创业公司的专家技术顾问主要在区块链和安全领域。我拥有MBA硕士学位,拥有超过13年丰富的工业经验。
经验包括跨越多个平台的Linux系统和应用程序编程,网络安全产品开发,架构设计,解决方案框架和区块链。

顾问

team
Florian Rézeau
导师和Faster Capital的代表

team
Guillaume Micouin
CEO-ABC

team
Quentin Herbrecht
FasterCapital的创业导师和代表

team
Bryan Blaevoet
Directeur Marketing | ICO顾问

新闻

交易所

合作伙伴

D'AV
ibm_partnerworld

常见问题

SuiteToken(STK)是为该项目实现的代币。它们可用于在零售商和我们的在线目录中获得折扣。它们将在交易所上市,并可让您获得SuiteCredit(SCT)。SuiteCredit(SCT)是由零售商发放的积分,它们可转换成奖品或服务。SCT具有既定价值,但无法在交易所进行转换。

STK只在ICO阶段发行,随后只可通过在授权的交易所购买才能获得。 SCT可通过不同方式免费获得: - 将我们自己的STK保存在平台的钱包中。 从第一批结果结束开始,您可利用每月空投免费发放的SCT,在所有商店或平台上使用。 - 参加Suite组织的各种活动。 -利用APP中的特定应用程序。

该系统的开发是基于对80,000多份个人与零售商之间的请求和反馈进行的分析。 值得注意的是,每种代币在使用过程中都有明确定义的角色。 SCT代币用于发放和使用忠诚度积分,使那些通常在普通忠诚度积分中使用它的所有人可轻松使用本项目,对于那些不了解加密货币市场的人也同样如此。 STK代币将由投资者和业主专用,与SCT一起使用或获得保留福利。

从第1次公司数据闭包开始,我们将每月提供一次积分空投来奖励代币拥有者的忠诚度。 此发放将与我们公司的数据成比例,数据越积极,免费分发的积分就越多。 每个代币拥有者将获得与其平台钱包中拥有数量成比例的积分。 获得的积分可在Suite网络或平台的任何地方使用。

每一家利用忠诚度积分传统系列的零售商现在都有一个固定的价格,用于从客户那里兑换点数时发放商品。 为了不增加这些成本,Suite系统期望销售交付积分套餐,这将成为企业的财产;这将可为所需服务释放任意数量的期望积分。 预计不会有任何预定价值的积分释放义务,从而让每个零售商有完全的决定自主权。 与此同时,如果您决定不进一步分配积分,则可申请全部或部分积分的返现。 当使用积分兑换服务时,这些积分将返回给零售商;他们将决定是否重新利用它们并将其重新投入市场或申请流动资产。 这样,商业机构将使用Suite忠诚度积分收藏,而不会加重服务的成本问题。 任何时候都可购买更多的积分套餐用于发放。 每个零售商都可决定是否拥有私人忠诚度积分,让客户只在同一个零售商处积累和利用此积分,或者进入全球网络并接受来自任何机构的积分。

由于有与各公司达成的协议,通过兑换忠诚度积分可使用的服务不计其数。 我们的理念是让那些迄今为止用于低级奖励的所有忠诚度积分,或者在收集表格中尚未使用的忠诚度积分变得有用。 忠诚度积分可用于租房、医疗服务、保险、市场上最大的礼品卡、以及对客户真正有用的数十种服务。 此外,由于与加密领域的许多项目达成了协议,因此可使用忠诚度积分将它们转换为需要使用加密货币的所有实际服务。

Suite为商家保留了许多专项服务。 商家也可利用对其活动有用的实际服务;例如购买商品、保险等等。 对于涉及的活动,也可接受加密货币。 使用该应用程序将提供免费做广告的机会。 还可免费请求预约会话以向所有订户宣传他们自己的促销活动和新闻。

我们相信本项目将对全球市场产生重大的影响,部分好处可概括如下: 客户将有更大的购买力,因为他可兑换自己在各种日常活动中收集的积分,以换取有用和明智的服务。 零售商将可向其客户提供前所未有的忠诚度积分,却无需放弃其分配的服务。 由于在较短的时间内达到所需的服务积分,提供商品和服务的公司将有更多的市场需求。 通过引入所有专用服务并允许人们通过在服务中使用加密货币来了解其优势,加密货币市场将在实际市场上变得透明。

在忠诚度卡市场上,竞争对手非常多。但Suite的企业和程序结构使该项目既独特又稳定。 加密货币领域的一些公司已经为忠诚度点管理引入了专有代币,从而使该流程对95%的人来说几乎毫无用处。 此外,由于市场变化很大,商业机构无法保证收回在购买过程中所花的资金。 Suite,以及其项目解决了所有这些问题,确保为所有人提供一个稳定和可用市场。

联系方式

联系我们

   我声明自愿提供我的个人数据,在表示同意之前,我已阅读根据“一般数据保护条例”(欧洲条例第679/2016条)第13条规定的信息。
   我接受Suite的服务条款和隐私政策,并承诺遵守这些条款和政策。
   我同意由活动组织者处理本人的个人数据,以便注册此活动,包括接收有关活动信息的电子邮件。提供数据是自愿的,但对注册和参加活动是必要的。我明白访问我的数据、更正它的可能性、以及要求停止处理的权利。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. If you continue using this website, we'll assume that you are happy about that.

WHAT IS THE SUITE

The Suite uses Blockchain Technology to decentralize the economy of Loyalty Cards.

The Suite is a platform where users can accumulate loyalty points in a single account, simplifying the process and making obsolete the countless Loyalty Cards on the market. 

THE OPPORTUNITY

Our strenghts

icon
Stability

It allows each user who owns a fidelity card and the commercial activities to continue to make a single collection in a transparent and simple way, thanks to the stability of SCT token. A reliable system accompanied by a worldwide spread of the cryptocurrency market.

icon
Monthly Airdrop

To reward the loyalty of investors, of STK holders and for a continuous strengthening of The Suite in the global market, starting from the first company statements and with a monthly frequency, SCT tokens will be distributed free of charge to the shops and to the platform.

icon
More services

A wide range of services, goods, affiliated shops. Suite will revolutionize the concept of “loyalty rewards” in the fidelity card market, making it possible to request, by converting SCT, really useful services (like insurance, medical care, giftcards, parking lots and many services for daily use). 

THE SUITE

Main features

HYBRID SYSTEM

The combination of the STK token and SCT tokens will allow the blockchain-based hybrid system an application in the real market: SCT stability for the “loyalty point” and STK integrated into the system with specific services and events dedicated to investors and crypto users.

THE SUITE INFRASTRUCTURE

The acquisition of infrastructures owned by The Suite the project will ensure a solid economic and business security and will immediately allow the use and distribution of SCT in the real-life market. 

INTEGRATED

It will be possible for anyone with a crypto-based project to integrate their services on the Suite platform. 

The spread of crypto will increase in daily use. 

INNOVATION AND SIMPLICITY

The Suite platform will be full of innovative services and never offered in the fidelity card market. The simplicity of its design will favor the discovery of the crypto to new users and the choice of specific services for already experienced users. 

The project

Fidelity Suite

FidelitySuite is a platform where you can accumulate loyalty points from participating stores and hypermarkets (without the need to have multiple cards) and convert them into services or cash through the SuiteCredit (SCT) and STK token.

STK is the official crypto currency of Suite. Conversion of tokens will be possible into the exchanges and listing agreements are underway. In any case it will be possibile to convert tokens into decentralized exchanges. 

TIMELINE

Road Map

Q1-Q2 2018
  • Project analysis
Q3 2018
  • Whitepaper ( English, Italian)
  • Creation of the Token Sale ICO website (English, Italian)
Q4 2018
  • Launching of the Token Sale ICO site
  • Private sale (great investors and entrepreneurs)
  • Business development: Eurozone
  • Whitepaper (Spanish, French, German, Russian, Chinese, Arabic)
Q1 2019
  • Pre-ICO
  • FidelitySuite platform prototype and APP
  • Research of businesses and properties to acquire as corporate legacy
Q2 2019
  • ICO
Q3 2019
  • Token distribution
  • Creation of the society
  • Acquisition of businesses and properties as corporate legacy
  • Beta release ver.1- FidelitySuite platform
  • Beta release ver. 1- Suitecredit management APP
Q4 2019
  • Token listing in EXCHANGESs
  • Business expansion: the rest of the world
  • Release ver.2- FidelitySuite Platform and APP
Q1 2020
  • Masternode lunching: blockchain as service
Q2 2020
  • Partnership with other societies in order to integrate new platforms
  • Public REST API (Golang, NodeJs)
Q3 2020
  • FUTURE further services about Blockchain & fidelity cards at partner’s disposal.
WHO WE ARE

Our team

team
Francesco Napoletano
CEO (co-founder) & Developer

Graduated in computer science,
developer in software companies for 12 years.
Users of the major programming languages ​​(Java, Python, PHP, VB, JS, Delphi).
For over 19 years in the trading and forex market.

team
Patrizia Amoruso
CFO & co-founder

Studies in economics and law.
For over 20 years auditor of business processes and management control.

team
Simone Di Francia
CIO - Co-founder Community Manager

Simone has been involved in Blockchain field since 2013. He is working for EthBits, creating token models for start-ups and managing various communities.

team
Carlo Denaro
Developer & security expert

Passionate about technology, enthusiastic fan of the blockchain, frontend fullstack developer, researcher and developer in security

team
Cinzia Ronco
Photographer

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture in Turin with a planning address
He later developed his great passion for photography and graphics.

team
Maria Sole Ferrero
Creative Director & web designer

Graduated in Advertising Communication at the European Institute of Design and specialized at the same institute in Visual Merchandising

team
Roberto Bersezio
Lawyer

Legal at the Court of Turin, long experience in commercial and civil law.

team
Stefania De Lucia
Web Designer

Graduated at the European Institute of Design in Advertising Communication and specialized at the International School of Comics in Web Design.
The attention to detail and the care in all his work are essential and ensure that the communication and ideas created are effective and always center the goal.

team
Jan Emil Christiansen
Community manager

Microsoft developer and sysadmin for 17 years. Maersk, IBM, Insurance company.
I have joined a few strong blockchain teams to learn more about this exciting world.

News

Exchange

Partners

D'AV

Frequent questions

SuiteToken (STK) are the Tokens realized for the project. They can be utilized to obtain discounts at retailers and at our online catalog. They are going to be present in soma exchanges and they’ll let you get SuiteCredits (SCT). Suitecredits (SCT) are credits that are distributed by retailers and they’re going to allow the conversion in prizes or services. SCTs have an established value and it’s not going to be possible to convert them on exchanges.

STKs are released exclusively during ICO phases and it’ll be possible to get them subsequently only by buying them on an authorized exchange. The SCTs can be obtained free in various ways: - Keeping our own STKs in the Wallet of the platform. Starting from the closure of the first results, you can take advantage of a monthly airdrop that will distribute SCT for free to use at all stores or on the platform. - Taking part at the numerous initiatives organized by Suite. - Utilizing the specific applications present in the app.

This system was developed analyzing the requests and the feedback of more than 80.000 between people and retailers. It’s worth noting that every Token has a well defined role inside the utilization process. The SCT Token, used for the distribution and utilization of loyalty points , lets the project be easy to use by all the people that use it usually in normal loyalty points collections. Also for those that don’t know the cryptocurrency market. The STK Token is going to be used exclusively by the investors and the owners, accompanied by SCTs or to get reserved benefits.

Starting from the closure of the first company data we will provide monthly to reward the loyalty of Token possessors by doing a Credits Airdrop. This distribution will be proportioned to our company data, the bigger the positivity of the data and the more the Credits will be distributed free. Every possessor of Tokens will receive credits in proportion to the owned quantity in the platform’s Wallet The credits obtained are usable everywhere in the Suite network or on the platform.

Every retailer that makes a loyalty points traditional collection has today a fixed price for the emission of well and goods in the moment of point redemption from the client. The Suite system, to not increment these costs even more, expects the sale of to-deliver Credits packages , that will become of property of the establishment; which will be able to release an arbitrary quantity of Credits desired for the required service. Any obligation on the Credits release with a predetermined value is not expected , to let every retailer to be fully autonomous about the decision. Meanwhile would you decide to not further distribute credits, the cashback of all or part of the owned credits can be requested. In the moment the service will be redeemed using the Credits, these will go back to the retailer; Who will decide if re-utilize them and re-insert them in the market or ask for liquid assets. This way, the commercial establishment will utilize the Suite loyalty point collection without aggravating the issue cost of the service. It’s possible to buy more to-distribute Credits package any time. Every retailer will be able to decide if have a private loyalty point collection, letting clients to accumulate and utilize the points only at the same retailer, or enter the global network and accept loyalty points from any establishment that compose it.

Thanks to the agreements with the various companies, the services to be used by redeeming loyalty points are innumerable. Our idea is to make all the loyalty points that until today are used for low-level awards, or that remain unused in the collection forms, useful. It will be possible to use loyalty points for home rent, for medical services, for insurance, for the largest gift cards available on the market and for dozens of services really useful to customers. Moreover, thanks to the agreement with many projects in the Crypto area, it will be possible to use loyalty points to convert them to all the real services in which the use of a cryptocurrency is required.

For merchants, Suite reserves many services dedicated to them. It will also be possible for the latter to take advantage of real services useful for their activity; such as the purchase of goods, insurance and much more. For the exercises involved, it will also be possible to accept cryptocurrencies. Using the app will be provided the opportunity for free advertising. It is possible to request a reserved session for free to advertise to all subscribers promotions and news that will take place at their own practice.

We believe that the project will have a remarkable impact in the global market, and that some of the benefits can be summarized as follow: The client will have more purchasing power since he will transform his own points, collected carrying out various daily activities, in useful and smart services. The retailer will be able to provide to his client an unprecedented loyalty point collection , but without giving up to the services that he was distributing up until that point. The goods and services providing company will have more market requests due to the achieving the required points to demand the services in a shorter time. The cryptocurrency market is going to become transparent on the real market by introducing all the dedicated services and by permitting the people to know the benefits by utilizing cryptocurrencies in services.

In the fidelity card market, competitors are very present. But the corporate and procedural structure of Suite makes the project unique and stable.
Some companies in the cryptocurrency sector have introduced a proprietary token for loyalty point management, making the process virtually useless for 95% of people.
Furthermore, being the market very variable, the commercial establishment is not guaranteed to recoup the money spent in the purchase. Suite, with its project, solves all these problems ensuring a stable and usable market for 100% of people.

   I declare that I have provided my personal data voluntarily, and before giving my consent I have read the information that is required in accordance with Article 13 of the General Data Protection Regulation (European regulation 679/2016).
   I accept the Terms of Service and the Privacy Policy of The Suite and undertake to comply with them.
   I agree to the processing of my personal data by the Organizer of the event – The Suite S.R.L.S. – in order to register for the Event, including receiving e-mail messages regarding the Event. Providing data is voluntary but necessary for registration and participation in the Event. I am aware of the right of access to my data, the possibility of correcting it, and the demand to stop processing.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. If you continue using this website, we'll assume that you are happy about that.